Shakira sólo escribió una canción para el álbum de

Fuente: Univisión
#willpower is the upcoming fourth studio album by American hip hop artist and record producer It is currently due for release worldwide on October 15, 2012.

01 Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
02 This Is Love” (featuring Eva Simons)
03 Fresh S**t
04 Run It Back (featuring Rihanna) (5.13) *** Written By : Shakira
05 Clubs on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
06 F**kin’ With Me?
07 Sexy Sexy (featuring Britney Spears)
08 Make It Last (featuring David Guetta)
09 One of Those Nights (featuring Chris Brown)
10 Reach for the Stars
11 Party Like an Animal (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
12 Mona Lisa Smile (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
13 Willpower
14 Love Maker (featuring Ne-Yo)
15 Flyin’ (featuring Justin Bieber)
16 All at Once

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
17 T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) feat (Jennifer López & Mick Jagger)
18 Great Times
19 It (feat Cheryl)
20 Dirty Beat

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario